Panda Pods Repeater Field - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Panda Repeater Options
zh-CN: 熊猫自复项选项

en: Enable something?
zh-CN: 启用什么？

en: Helpful info about this option that will appear in its help bubble
zh-CN: 有关此选项的有用信息将显示在其帮助窗口中

en: Enter some text
zh-CN: 输入一些文字

en: Dependency Example
zh-CN: 依赖示例

en: Dependent Option
zh-CN: 依赖选项

en: Panda Repeater
zh-CN: 熊猫自复项

note: Name of the plugin
en: Panda Pods Repeater Field
zh-CN: 熊猫自复项

en: You have activated Panda Pods Repeater Field. Pods Framework plugin required.
zh-CN: 你已经激活了Panda Pods Repeater Field，需要Pods Framework插件。

en: Panda Pods Repeater Field requires Pods version 2.3.18 or later.
zh-CN: 熊猫自复项需要Pods版本2.3.18或更高版本。

en: It will be restored.
zh-CN: 它将被恢复。

en: You can recover it from trash.
zh-CN: 您可以从垃圾箱中恢复它。

en: It will be deleted permanently.
zh-CN: 它将被永久删除。

en: Are you sure?
zh-CN: 你确定吗？

en: It seems like you have made some changes in a repeater field. Ignore the changes?
zh-CN: 您似乎做一些更改。忽略这些更改？

en: No
zh-CN: 不

en: Yes
zh-CN: 好

en: Pods Table
zh-CN: Pods表单

en: Field Width
zh-CN: 显示宽度

en: Entry Limit
zh-CN: 加载限额

en: Leave it to 0 if you want to Enable Load More
zh-CN: 如果要启用“加载更多”，请将其保留为0

en: Enable Load More
zh-CN: 启用加载更多选项

en: Initial Amount
zh-CN: 初始量

en: Default amount to load, no negative number.
zh-CN: 默认加载量，只能非负数。

en: Enable Trash
zh-CN: 启用垃圾箱

en: Order By
zh-CN: 排序字段

en: Enter a field of the table. Default to pandarf_order. If not pandarf_order, re-order will be disabled. Min PHP version 5.5.
zh-CN: 输入表格的字段。默认为pandarf_order。如果不是pandarf_order，拖放重排将被禁用。低于PHP 5.5不可用。

en: Order
zh-CN: 排序

en: Ascending
zh-CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh-CN: 降序

en: Default to Ascending
zh-CN: 默认为升序

en: Display Order Info
zh-CN: 显示排列信息

en: Apply Admin Table Columns
zh-CN: 和管理员表列同步

en: Display labels based on the Admin Table Columns. Only strings and numbers will be displayed.
zh-CN: 根据管理员表列显示标签。仅显示字符串和数字。

en: Allow Reassign
zh-CN: 允许重新分配

en: Allow reassigning an item to another parent
zh-CN: 允许将项重新分配给另一个父项

en: Allow Public Access
zh-CN: 允许大众访问

en: Allow not logged in users to access the field. Not recommended. A user role with edit_posts capability can always access the field.
zh-CN: 允许未登录的用户访问该项。不建议。具有edit_posts功能的用户始终可以访问该项。

en: Access Allowed To User Roles
zh-CN: 允许访问的用户角色

en: Only a user role with edit_posts capability can access the field. Grand the access right to more roles here.
zh-CN: 只有具有edit_posts功能的用户才能访问该项。如果想授予访问权给更多角色，请选择：

en: You do not have permission to edit this item.
zh-CN: 您无权编辑此项目。

en: .
zh-CN: 。

en: Ordered by:
zh-CN: 排序：

en: - descending
zh-CN: - 降序

en: - ascending
zh-CN: - 升序

en: Content missing? Click here to expand
zh-CN: 内容缺失？点击此处展开

en: Append to
zh-CN: 附加

en: Replace
zh-CN: 重载

en: new items from item
zh-CN: 新项到列表。起始项：

en: Start from 0
zh-CN: 从0开始

en: Load
zh-CN: 加载

en:  | Total items:
zh-CN:  | 共有

en: No Advanced Content Type Table Selected
zh-CN: 未选择高级内容类型表

en: You do not have permission to load this item.
zh-CN: 您无权加载此项目

en: Assign to parent:
zh-CN: 分配给父项

en: field:
zh-CN: 项：

en: Assign
zh-CN: 分配

en: Invalid table
zh-CN: 无效的表格

en: Click here to collapse
zh-CN: 点击此处缩小

note: Description of the plugin
en: Panda Pods Repeater Field is a plugin for Pods Framework. The beauty of it is that it is not just a repeater field. It is a quick way to set up a relational database and present the data on the same page. It takes the advantage of Pods table storage, so you don’t need to worry that the posts and postmeta data table may expand dramatically and slow down the page loading. This plugin is compatible with Pods Framework 2.6.1 or later. To download Pods Framework, please visit http://pods.io/. After each update, please clear the cache to make sure the CSS and JS are updated. Usually, Ctrl + F5 will do the trick.
zh-CN: 熊猫自复项是Pods Framework的插件。它的美妙之处在于它不仅仅是一个重复项。这是一种快速设置关系数据库并在同一页面上显示数据的方法。它利用了Pods表存储的优势，因此您无需担心帖子和postmeta数据表可能会增加过快并减慢页面加载速度。此插件与Pods Framework 2.6.1或更高版本兼容。要下载Pods Framework，请访问http://pods.io/。每次更新后，请清除缓存以确保更新CSS和JS。通常，Ctrl + F5会起作用。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Dongjie Xu
zh-CN: 许栋杰
